Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Economic Outlook for Argentina

Date
June 02, 2020
Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Sponsored by

marketaxess latest 031418

11am New York / 12 pm Buenos Aires /4 pm London (Details TBA)

Panel Discussion
Juan Manuel Pazos (TPCG Group)
Edwin Gutierrez (Aberdeen Standard Investments)
Hans Humes (Greylock Capital Management)
Dennis Hranitzky (Quinn Emmanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP)
Alberto Bernal (XP Investments)

Read Speaker Bios

Additional Support Provided by XP Investments.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Registration for this event is closed.