Executive Committee Executive Committee
Executive Committee

EMTA's Executive Committee, which is composed of the Co-Chairs and Vice-Chairs of EMTA's Board of Directors, is responsible for supervising EMTA's policies, and addressing issues of importance to the Emerging Markets community that arise between quarterly EMTA Board meetings. EMTA's current Executive Committee is listed below. 


  • Mark L. Coombs, Ashmore Investment Management Limited
  • Pranav Thakur, J.P. Morgan Chase

Vice Chairs 



*Subject to formal approval

as of 3/8/2019