Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Brazil's Economic and Political Outlook

Date
March 10, 2021
Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register Now

Sponsored by

   MarketAxess

11 am New York / 1pm São Paulo / 4 pm London

Panel Discussion
Drausio Giacomelli (Deutsche Bank) – Moderator
Roberto Secemski (Barclays)
Chris Garman (Eurasia Group)
Shelly Shetty (Fitch Ratings)
Claudia Castro (Invesco)

Additional Support Provided by Barclays, Deutsche Bank and Fitch Ratings.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Register Now