Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Economic Outlook for Mexico

Date
July 16, 2020
Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register Now

10 am Mexico City / 11 am New York / 4 pm London

Sponsored by

  

Panel Discussion
Carlos Capistran (Bank of America Securities) - Moderator
Pablo Goldberg (BlackRock)
Alonso Cervera (Credit Suisse)
Heather Hagerty (Fidelity Investments)
Simon Waever (Morgan Stanley)

Additional Support Provided by Bank of America Securities, Credit Suisse and Morgan Stanley.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.