Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: The Economic Outlook on Zambia

Date
October 27, 2020
Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register Now

Sponsored by

11 am New York / 3 pm London / 5pm Johannesburg

The Economic Outlook for Zambia
Neville Mandimika (Rand Merchant Bank) – Moderator
Alex Garrard (Amia Capital)
Kathryn Exum (Gramercy)
Liam Localio (Greylock Capital Management)
Ayomide Mejabi (JPMorgan)

Read Speaker Bios.

Additional Support Provided by JPMorgan.


Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

 

Register Now