Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: The Political and Economic Outlook on Ukraine

Date
January 27, 2021
Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Register Now

Sponsored by

10 am New York / 3 pm London / 4 pm CET

Panel Discussion
David Orbay-Graves (Redd Intelligence) – Moderator
Viktor Szabo  (Aberdeen Standard Investments)
Tim Ash (BlueBay Asset Management)
Sergiy Nikolaychuk (ICU)
Simon Waever (Morgan Stanley)


Additional Support Provided by ICU and Morgan Stanley.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Register Now