Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Economic and Political Outlook for Mexico - September 14, 2021

Date
September 14, 2021
Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sponsored by

BNP Paribas

10 am Mexico City / 11 am New York / 4 pm London

Panel Discussion
Elidio Maniero (BNP Paribas) - Moderator
Ning Sun (AIG)
Gustavo Medeiros (Ashmore Group)
Alonso Cervera (Credit Suisse)
Guillermo Aboumrad (Santander)

Read Speaker Bios.

Additional Support Provided by Credit Suisse and Santander.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.