Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: The Economic Outlook for Zambia - October 21, 2021

Date
October 21, 2021
Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sponsored by

10 am New York / 3 pm London / 5pm Johannesburg

The Economic Outlook for Zambia
Neville Mandimika (Rand Merchant Bank) – Moderator
Samantha Singh (Absa Bank)
Alex Garrard (Amia Capital)
Gbolahan Taiwo (JPMorgan)
Yvette Babb (William Blair)

Read Speaker Bios.

Additional Support Provided by Absa Bank and JPMorgan.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.