Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: The Outlook for Colombia - April 15, 2021

Date
April 15, 2021
Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Register Now

10 am New York / 3 pm London / 4pm CET

Panel Discussion
Alberto Bernal (XP Investments) – Moderator
Richard Francis (Fitch Ratings)
Dave Rolley (Loomis, Sayles)
Alvaro Vivanco (NatWest Markets)
Joydeep Mukherji (S&P Global Ratings)

Read Speaker Bios.

Support Provided by Fitch Ratings, NatWest Markets and S&P Global Ratings.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Register Now