Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: The Outlook for Russia - May 13, 2021

Date
May 13, 2021
Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Register Now

This Webinar will explore the outlook for Russia in light of international and domestic developments, including US sanctions.

Perspectives will be offered by investors, as well as experts in geopolitics and sanctions enforcement.

CLE Credits Offered

10 am New York / 3 pm London / 4 pm Frankfurt

Panel Discussion
Yury Tulinov (Rosbank CMIB) – Moderator
Timothy Ash (Blue Bay Asset Management)
Cliff Kupchan (Eurasia Group)
Katherine Stoller (Shearman & Sterling)
Sergey Dergachev (Union Investment)

Read Speaker Bios.

Support Provided by Eurasia Group, Shearman & Sterling and Societe Generale.

Attendance fee for EMTA Members US$50 / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

This Webinar is part of a continuing series of panels and presentations that EMTA is pleased to sponsor on various topics of interest to Emerging Markets investors and other market participants and is part of EMTA’s Legal & Compliance Webinars*.

 *CLE credit will be available for NY attorneys.  This Webinar is non-transitional and appropriate for experienced attorneys only.  Please click here for details on EMTA’s Financial Hardship Policy.

Register Now