Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Economic and Political Outlook for Sub-Saharan Africa

Date
September 22, 2021
Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Register Now

Sponsored by

10 am New York / 3 pm London / 4 pm Johannesburg

Panel Discussion
Jibran Qureishi (Standard Bank) - Moderator
Kevin Daly (Aberdeen Standard Investments)
Neville Mandimika (Rand Merchant Bank)
Ravi Bhatia (S&P Global Ratings)
Roy Adkins (T. Rowe Price)

Read Speaker Bios.

Additional Support Provided by Rand Merchant Bank and S&P Global Ratings.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

REGISTER NOW