Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: ESG Issues in Sub-Saharan African Debt

Date
March 04, 2021
Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Register Now

Sponsored by

10 am EST / 3 pm London / 5 pm Johannesburg

Panel Discussion
Elena llkova (Rand Merchant Bank) – Moderator
Heidi Barends (Absa Bank)
Marie Diron (Moody's Investors Service)
Kaan Nazli (Neuberger Berman)
Lupin Rahman (PIMCO)

Read Speaker Bios.

Additional Support Provided by Absa Bank and Moody's Investors Service.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Register Now