Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: The Effects of the Biden Administration on Asia

Date
February 04, 2021
Time
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Register Now

Sponsored by

8 am London / 9 am CET
4 pm Hong Kong / Singapore Time

Panel Discussion
Kaushik Rudra (Standard Chartered) – Moderator
Joyce Liang (BofA Securities)
Paul Mackel (HSBC)
Gene Frieda (PIMCO)
Sheldon Chan (T. Rowe Price)

Additional Support Provided by BofA Securities, HSBC and Standard Chartered.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Register Now