Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Argentina’s Debt Restructuring and Economic Outlook

Date
August 13, 2020
Time
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Register Now

11:00 AM New York / 12:00 PM Buenos Aires / 4:00 PM London

Sponsored by

Topics will include
What is Argentina's post-deal economic strategy?
What are the new legal precedents and takeaways from the deal?
Will there be any hiccups prior to settlement?
What deal with Argentina and the IMF strike?
What are the top challenges to growth?
And much more...

Panel Discussion
Siobhan Morden (Amherst Pierpont) – Moderator
Andrés de la Cruz (CGSH International)
Patrick Esteruelas (EMSO)
Robert Koenigsberger (Gramercy)
Juan Manuel Pazos (TPCG Group)
Ian Clark (White & Case)

Additional Support Provided by Amherst Pierpont.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

 

Register Now