Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Economic Outlook for Sub-Saharan Africa

Date
September 22, 2020
Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Register Now

10 am New York / 3 pm London / 4pm Johannesburg

Sponsored By


Opportunities and Challenges for Sub-Saharan Africa
Jibran Qureishi (Standard Bank) – Moderator
Kevin Daly (Aberdeen Standard Investments)
Kelvin Dalrymple (Moody's Investors Service)
Neville Mandimika (Rand Merchant Bank)
Roy Adkins (T.Rowe Price)

Read Speaker Bios.

Additional Support Provided by Moody's Investors Service and Rand Merchant Bank.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

 

Register Now