Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Argentina's Economic Outlook, February 24, 2021

Date
February 24, 2021
Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Register Now

Sponsored by

   MarketAxess

10 am EST / 12:00 pm Buenos Aires / 3 pm London / 4 pm CET

Panel Discussion
Walter Stoeppelwerth (PPI) – Moderator
Edwin Gutierrez (Aberdeen Standard Investments)
Alejo Costa (BTG Pactual)
Robert Koenigsberger (Gramercy Funds Management)
Lisa Schineller (S&P Global Ratings)

Read Speaker Bios.

Additional Support Provided by BTG Pactual and S&P Global Ratings.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Register Now