Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Brazil's Economic and Political Outlook - May 28

Date
May 28, 2020
Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register Now

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Sponsored by 

 marketaxess latest 031418

11:00 a.m. New York / 12:00 p.m. São Paulo / 4:00 p.m. London

Panel Discussion
Alberto Bernal (XP Investments) – Moderator
Roberto Secemski (Barclays)
Graham Stock (BlueBay Asset Management)
Claudia Castro (Invesco)
Lisa Schineller (S&P Global Ratings)

Read Speaker Bios

Additional Support Provided by Barclays, S&P Global Ratings and XP Investments.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

We regret that this event is not open to the press.