Skip to nav Skip to content

EMTA Webinar: Brazil's Economic Outlook

Date
December 08, 2020
Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register Now

Sponsored by

11 am New York / 1 pm São Paulo / 4 pm London

Panel Discussion
Alberto Ramos (Goldman Sachs) – Moderator
Claudio Irigoyen (BofA Securities)
Bryan Carter (HSBC Asset Management)
Gordian Kemen (Standard Chartered)
Richard Hall (T. Rowe Price)

Additional Support Provided by BofA Securities and Standard Chartered.

Attendance is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.  

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Register Now